Située à proximité du centre historique de Maruggio, récemment ajoutée à la liste des « plus beaux villages d’Italie », la Casa Rosiello est une maison bien entretenue et confortable, qui reprend les thèmes classiques des résidences du Salento.
Le bâtiment, en fait, possède des plafonds classiques avec des « voûtes en étoile » ou des « voûtes en berceau », restaurés à leur beauté naturelle, les niches creusées dans les murs, la structure traditionnelle en « tronc », avec les chambres construites les unes derrière les autres, de l’inévitable cheminée. Comme on peut le voir sur les photos, la maison a un très grand salon / entrée, une chambre confortable, un couloir menant à la cuisine / salle à manger et à la salle de bain.
A l’extérieur, un petit potager, entièrement pavé, donne de la lumière et de l’air aux pièces à l’arrière; un escalier extérieur mène à la terrasse (donnant sur le centre historique de la ville) et à une petite pièce, autrefois utilisée comme débarras.
La propriété a été récemment rénovée et est immédiatement habitable; Il est régulièrement connecté au réseau d’eau et d’électricité, avec la possibilité d’une connexion pratique également au réseau de gaz

Property Features

  • Completely renewed
  • central position for visiting Apulia
  • historical building

Location

Positioned close to the historic center of Maruggio, recently added to the list of the “Most Beautiful Villages in Italy”, Casa Rosiello is a well cared for and comfortable house, which repeats the classic themes of Salento residences.
The building, in fact, boasts classic ceilings with “star vaults” or “barrel vaults”, restored to their natural beauty, the niches carved into the walls, the traditional “trunk” structure, with the rooms built one behind the other, of the inevitable fireplace. As can be seen from the photos, the house has a very large living room / entrance, a comfortable bedroom, a corridor leading to the kitchen / dining room and to the bathroom.
Outside, a small vegetable garden, completely paved, gives light and air to the rooms behind; an external staircase leads to the terrace (overlooking the historic center of the town) and to a small room, once used as a storage room.
The property has been recently renovated and is immediately habitable; It is regularly connected to the water and electricity network, with the possibility of convenient connection also to the gas network

Property Features

  • Completely renewed
  • central position for visiting Apulia
  • historical building

Location