À seulement 800 mètres des plages de sable blanc du Salento dans un magnifique quartier résidentiel avec jardin et vue mer, la propriété se compose d’une unité résidentielle de 110 mètres carrés et de sa dépendance de 20 mètres carrés.
La maison se compose d’un grand salon avec cheminée, d’une cuisine, de deux chambres, d’une salle de bain, d’une véranda et d’une terrasse qui couvre toute la surface, l’annexe se compose d’une grande cuisine avec cheminée, d’une salle de bain et d’une buanderie attenante.
Toute la maison est entourée d’un jardin luxuriant de 500 m² planté de végétation méditerranéenne typique et d’arbres fruitiers.
La solution est située dans le maquis méditerranéen pittoresque et la tranquillité, dans une position centrale dans le Salento, à 48 kilomètres de l’aéroport de Brindisi, à 47 kilomètres de la splendide ville baroque de Lecce et à 49 kilomètres de la ville de Tarente.

Property Features

  • am Meer
  • central position for visiting Apulia
  • Completely renewed

Location

Just 800 meters from the white beaches of Salento in a wonderful residential area with garden and sea view, the property consists of a residential unit of 110 square meters and its outbuilding of 20 square meters.
The house consists of a large living room with fireplace, a kitchen, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a veranda and a terrace that covers the entire area, the annexe consists of a large kitchen with fireplace, a bathroom and an adjoining convenient laundry room.
The entire house is surrounded by a lush garden of 500sqm planted with typical Mediterranean vegetation and fruit trees.
The solution is located in the picturesque Mediterranean scrub and tranquility, in a central position in Salento as it is 48 kilometers from Brindisi airport, 47 kilometers from the splendid Baroque city of Lecce and 49 kilometers from the city of Taranto.

Property Features

  • am Meer
  • central position for visiting Apulia
  • Completely renewed

Location