Call Us Today: 0039 3407464833

Archives

Villa Terenzio

By in with 0 Comments

Située dans la ville de Campomarino di Maruggio, une station balnéaire prisée sur la côte ionienne-Salento, à seulement 200 mètres de la plage, récemment classée "Pavillon bleu" pour la qualité de ses eaux et de ses services, la Villa Terenzio est une petite villa en terr maison sur deux niveaux: rez-de-chaussée et sous-sol. Au rez-de-chaussée,…

Read More

Casa La Pergola

By in with 0 Comments

Casa La Pergola est une charmante villa située à Contrada "Vecchiarella" sur le territoire de la commune de Sava, à seulement trois kilomètres de la ville. Située dans un quartier calme, à l'écart de la circulation et en général de tout bruit, Casa La Pergola est idéale pour ceux qui recherchent la sérénité absolue et…

Read More

Casa Francesco

By in with 0 Comments

Située sur la route départementale Maruggio - Torre Ovo, à 2 km de la mer, la Casa Francesco est une maison de campagne calme et confortable située sur un terrain de 2600 mètres carrés planté d'oliviers, d'arbres fruitiers et de plantes ornementales. La maison se compose d'un salon / salle à manger - salon, cuisine…

Read More

Casa Federico

By in with 0 Comments

Située au centre de Campomarino di Maruggio, la Casa Federico est une maison spacieuse et lumineuse située à quelques pas de la plage. Elle a récemment reçu le "Pavillon bleu" de la FEE (Fondation pour l’éducation environnementale) pour la qualité de son eau et de ses services. La propriété, certainement l'un des premiers bâtiments de…

Read More

Casetta Sonia

By in with 0 Comments

Située dans le centre historique de Maruggio, de plus en plus prisée des touristes et des non-touristes, la Casetta Sonia est une petite maison ancienne comprenant quatre chambres et un petit potager. La pièce destinée au salon-entrée est la plus grande, alors que les trois autres sont plus petites. Dans l'une des plus petites salles,…

Read More

Casa Michele

By in with 0 Comments

Située à seulement 100 mètres de la magnifique plage du quartier "Acquadolce- Cirenaica", dans la campagne de Maruggio, la Casa Michele est une maison confortable et spacieuse, idéale pour les familles souhaitant passer leurs vacances d'été dans une détente totale. Structurée sur deux niveaux, au rez-de-chaussée, la propriété comprend une pièce servant de couloir, une…

Read More

Casa Serena

By in with 0 Comments

Dans les environs immédiats de la magnifique plage "Madonnina", dans la campagne de Maruggio, à seulement 300 mètres de la mer, il est vendu un bâtiment composé de deux logements adjacents, avec toutes les chambres, entourés d'une pittoresque pinède. La première maison se compose d'une grande véranda couverte, d'une cuisine, de deux chambres et d'une…

Read More

Casa Sinni

By in with 0 Comments

Situé à seulement 200 mètres de la mer, dans la Via Sinni, à Trullo di Mare, dans la municipalité de Torricella, il propose à la vente une maison individuelle avec jardin. La maison comprend une entrée / couloir, un grand salon avec coin salle à manger et canapé et cheminée, trois chambres à coucher, une…

Read More

Call Us Today: 0039 3407464833

Archives

Villa Terenzio

By in with 0 Comments

Located in the town of Campomarino di Maruggio, a popular seaside resort on the Ionian-Salento coast, just 200 meters from the beach, recently awarded the "Blue Flag" for the quality of its waters and services, Villa Terenzio is a small villa terraced house on two levels: ground floor and basement. On the ground floor, the…

Read More

Casa La Pergola

By in with 0 Comments

Casa La Pergola is a charming villa situated in Contrada "Vecchiarella" in the territory of the Municipality of Sava, just three kilometers from the town. Located in a quiet area, away from traffic and in general from any noise, Casa La Pergola is ideal for those seeking absolute serenity and relaxation. Built on an area…

Read More

Casa Francesco

By in with 0 Comments

Located on the provincial road Maruggio - Torre Ovo, 2 kilometers from the sea, Casa Francesco is a quiet and comfortable country house, on a plot of about 2600 square meters planted with olive trees, fruit trees and ornamental plants. The house consists of a living / dining room - living room, independent kitchen, two…

Read More

Casa Federico

By in with 0 Comments

In the center of Campomarino di Maruggio, Casa Federico is a spacious and luminous house located a few steps from the beach, recently awarded the "Blue Flag" by the FEE (Foundation for Environmentale Education) for the quality of the water and services. The property, certainly one of the first buildings of the seaside resort, is…

Read More

Casetta Sonia

By in with 0 Comments

Located in the historic center of Maruggio, increasingly popular with tourists and non-tourists, Casetta Sonia is a small, old house comprising four rooms and a small vegetable garden. The room intended for entrance-living room is the larger, while the remaining three rooms are smaller. In one of the smaller rooms, there is an old and…

Read More

Casa Michele

By in with 0 Comments

Located just 100 meters from the beautiful beach of the district "Acquadolce- Cirenaica", in the countryside of Maruggio, Casa Michele is a comfortable and spacious house, ideal for the family who want to spend their summer holidays in total relaxation. Structured on two levels, on the ground floor, the property comprises a room used as…

Read More

Casa Serena

By in with 0 Comments

In the immediate vicinity of the beautiful "Madonnina" beach, in the countryside of Maruggio, just 300 meters from the sea, it is sold a building consisting of two adjoining dwellings, complete with all the rooms, surrounded by a picturesque pine forest. The first house consists of a large covered veranda, kitchen, two bedrooms and a…

Read More

Casa Sinni

By in with 0 Comments

Located just 200 meters from the sea, in Via Sinni, in Trullo di Mare in the municipality of Torricella, it offers for sale detached house with garden. The house comprises an entrance / hallway, large lounge with dining area and sofa and fireplace area, three bedrooms, a complete bathroom, habitable kitchen, garden and roof terrace.…

Read More